Board Members are elected at the Annual Meeting held each year. More information can be found in the Bylaws. You may find the Board Members contact information in your Grassland Directory or you may email the office at  or call (432) 699-1604 and an available Director will respond as soon as possible.

Board Members:

Kelly Hayes, President

Tiffany Parsons, Vice President

Tanda McConnel, Secretary

Linda Bradshaw, Treasurer

Zack Akin

Joe Cumbest

Brent Bond